Skip to main content

Global One Health initiative Team

Columbus Main Office:

Wondwossen Gebreyes
Executive Director
gebreyes.1@osu.edu

 

 

Ashley Bersani
Program and Outreach Manager
bersani.1@osu.edu

 

 

Kayleigh Gallagher
Program Coordinator
gallagher.438@osu.edu

 

 

Mostafa Ghanem
Genotyping Laboratory Coordinator
ghanem.9@osu.edu  

 

 

Ethiopia Regional Office:

Getnet Yimer
Eastern Africa Regional Director
ali.578@osu.edu

 

 

Kassahun Asmare
Eastern Africa Deputy Regional Director
asmare.1@osu.edu

 

 

Tigist Endashaw
Eastern Africa Program Manager
endashaw.1@osu.edu

 

 

Tewodros Abebe
Eastern Africa Operations Manager
abebe.24@osu.edu

 

 

Abinet Kebede
Executive Assistant and Quality Manager
kebede.24@osu.edu

 

 

 

Executive Committee

Robert Baiocchi
Medicine, The James Cancer Hospital
baiocchi.1@osu.edu

 

Michael S. Bisesi
Public Health (Co-lead) 
bisesi.12@osu.edu

 

Armando Hoet
Veterinary Medicine
hoet.1@osu.edu

 

Jennifer Kue
Nursing
kue.2@osu.edu

 

Sally Miller
Food, Agricultural, and Environmental Sciences
miller.769@osu.edu

 

Ben Nwomeh
Nationwide Children's Hospital, Medicine, Surgery
nwomeh.1@osu.edu

 

Paul Schopis
Ohio Academic Research Network
pschopis@oar.net

 

Shu-Hua Wang
Medicine, Internal Medicine (Co-lead)
wang.1055@osu.edu