Skip to main content

Global One Health initiative Team

Columbus Main Office:

Wondwossen Gebreyes
Executive Director
gebreyes.1@osu.edu

 

 

Emia Oppenheim
Business and Program Development Manager
oppenheim.17@osu.edu

 

 

Ashley Bersani
Program Manager
bersani.1@osu.edu

 

 

Kayleigh Gallagher
Program Assistant
gallagher.438@osu.edu

 

Ethiopia Regional Office:

Getnet Yimer
Eastern Africa Regional GOHi Director
ali.578@osu.edu

 

 

Tigist Endashaw
Eastern Africa GOHi Program Manager
endashaw.1@osu.edu

 

 

Executive Committee

Ben Nwomeh, Nationwide Children's Hospital, Medicine, Surgery – nwomeh.1@osu.edu

Armando Hoet, Veterinary Medicine – hoet.1@osu.edu

Jennifer Kue, Nursing – kue.2@osu.edu

Michael S. Bisesi, Public Health (Co-lead) – bisesi.12@osu.edu

Robert Baiocchi, Medicine, The James Cancer Hospital – baiocchi.1@osu.edu

Sally Miller, Food, Agricultural, and Environmental Sciences – miller.769@osu.edu

Shu-Hua Wang, Medicine, Internal Medicine (Co-lead) – wang.1055@osu.edu

Paul Schopis, Ohio Academic Research Network – pschopis@oar.net