Skip to main content




  • Addis Ababa University, Ethiopia
  • Battelle Engineering, Technology, and Human Affairs (BETHA) Endowment
  • Centers for Disease Control and Prevention
  • International Centre of Genetic Engineering and Biotechnology (ICGEB)
  • National Cancer Institute (NCI) (USA)
  • National Institutes of Health Fogarty International Center (USA)
  • National Center for Science and Technology (CNPQ, Brazil)
  • United Nations University (UNU), Biotechnology for Latin America
  • University of Gondar, Ethiopia
  • World Bank (African Center for Excellence program)
  • World Organization for Animal Health (also known as OIE)




  • Ohio State Outreach and Engagement Grant
  • Ohio State’s Public Health Preparedness for Infectious Diseases (PHPID) initiative
  • Ohio State’s Office of Distance Education and E-Learning
  • Ohio State Wexner Medical Center

Ohio State’s seven health sciences colleges:

  • College of Dentistry
  • College of Medicine
  • College of Nursing
  • College of Optometry
  • College of Pharmacy
  • College of Public Health
  • College of Veterinary Medicine